X10
  1. X10
  2. XTENLANG-1285

Saving the platform configuration after closing a dirty editor does not save it

    Details

    • Type: Bug Bug
    • Status: Closed Closed
    • Priority: Major Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • Fix Version/s: X10 2.0.4
    • Component/s: X10DT Launch
    • Labels:
      None
    • Number of attachments :
      0

      Description

      When one closes a platform configuration that is dirty, a dialog box will come up to ask if the end-user wants to save or not the form. Clicking yes does not actually trigger the saving operation.

        Activity

        Hide
        Emmanuel Geay added a comment -

        Fixed X10PlatformConfEditor in r14439.

        Show
        Emmanuel Geay added a comment - Fixed X10PlatformConfEditor in r14439.
        Hide
        David Grove added a comment -

        bulk close of all resolved issues as part of closing 2.0.4 items.

        Show
        David Grove added a comment - bulk close of all resolved issues as part of closing 2.0.4 items.

          People

          • Assignee:
            Emmanuel Geay
            Reporter:
            Emmanuel Geay
          • Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            0 Start watching this issue

            Dates

            • Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:

              Time Tracking

              Estimated:
              Original Estimate - 4 hours
              4h
              Remaining:
              Remaining Estimate - 4 hours
              4h
              Logged:
              Time Spent - Not Specified
              Not Specified