After creating bookmarks and restarting uDig, the bookmarks previously created are not usable anymore.
Hor to reproduce:
- Start udig
- add map layer
- change default projection (this is necessary)
- create bookmark somewhere
- create another bookmark elsewhere
- restart udig
Trying to use the previously created bookmarks does not have any effect.
Neither the center is moved, nor the zoom scale is changed.