Continuum
  1. Continuum
  2. CONTINUUM-1676

deleting a project or group should cancel any current or scheduled builds, and prevent any from being queued

    Details

    • Type: Bug Bug
    • Status: Closed Closed
    • Priority: Major Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 1.1-beta-3, 1.1-beta-4, 1.1
    • Fix Version/s: 1.2
    • Component/s: None
    • Labels:
      None
    • Complexity:
      Intermediate
    • Number of attachments :
      0

      Description

      I kept having my projects rescheduled during a long deletion (as it deleted the working directory slowly), so the deletion would fail due to files in the working directory being in use

        Activity

        Hide
        Olivier Lamy added a comment -

        rev 636916.
        if the project removed is the one currently building, the task will cancelled.

        Show
        Olivier Lamy added a comment - rev 636916. if the project removed is the one currently building, the task will cancelled.

          People

          • Assignee:
            Olivier Lamy
            Reporter:
            Brett Porter
          • Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            0 Start watching this issue

            Dates

            • Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved: